Rude Machinery Singapore

Meet the Team

Who are these people anyway?”

– Everyone else.
Richard

Richard Lim

Richard finds that riding a motorcycle is less nerve-wracking than navigating around the potholes of art world politics. He is just as happy gripping a paintbrush as a throttle.

richard@rudemachinery.com

Cherie

Cherie “Anyhowly” Tan

Cherie went to school with overachievers. She grew up to fully embrace her wicked, underachieving ways and made art, rode motorcycles, wore dinosaur costumes to inappropriate places, and was generally awesome. She has recently discovered that the optimal number of underpants to pack for world domination on your motorcycle is 2.5.

cherie@rudemachinery.com

Woody Lim

Woody Lim

Woody is a man of few words but many talents. He’s a walking garage, video editing wizard, and can really flog a dirtbike in the woods.

woody@rudemachinery.com

Meng

Meng

Meng is a Professional Photographer, and Director. He is not a fan of writing because a picture speaks a thousand words, no?

meng@rudemachinery.com

Vernon Lim

Vernon Lim

Vernon’s life is a collection of silly mistakes and illogical choices. His educational path was schizophrenic at worst, or clearly confused at best. Started vocational training as an electrical technician and finished school as a sociologist, Vernon soon discovered his purpose in life helping businesses attract the interest of an increasingly attention-deficient population.
Vernon considers chendol a perfectly good reason to ride up to Penang and looks forward to having his first roadside mango sticky rice while sitting on his bike.

vernon@rudemachinery.com

Tim Nga

Tim Nga

Tim sometimes does inappropriate things (like riding dirt bikes in underground carparks). This is Tim, don’t be like him.

tim@rudemachinery.com